

Powell's Creek Conference Room

1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

McCoart Building

Regular Meeting

Call to Order

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Dr Joseph P Boutte Demetrius Miguel Brown Christopher Carroll J. Randall Freed Elizabeth H. Ward Robert B. Weir

Environmental and Energy Sustainability Officer

Introduction of Commission Members

Background on Commission Process of developing CESMP Role of Commission

FOIA Training

COIA Training

Election of Commission Officers

Establish Bylaws

Adjournment

Environmental and Energy Sustainability Officer

County Attorney

County Attorney

AGENDA

MAY 17, 2022

1:00 P.M.