

FY 2014 BUDGET Prince William County, VA



Prince William County BOARD OF COUNTY SUPERVISORS

Corey A. Stewart - At Large Chairman

W.S. "Wally" Covington, III - Brentsville District
Vice Chairman

Maureen S. Caddigan - Potomac District

Pete Candland - Gainesville District

John D. Jenkins - Neabsco District

Michael C. May - Occoquan District

Martin E. Nohe - Coles District

Frank J. Principi - Woodbridge District

Melissa S. Peacor County Executive





Information about the FY 2014 Budget is available online at http://www.pwcgov.org/budget

In addition, for information about the budget you may contact the Office of Management and Budget at (703) 792-6720 from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday or visit the office at James J. McCoart Building, 1 County Complex Court, Suite 225, Prince William, Virginia 22192

Printing by the Prince William County Graphic Arts and Print Shop 5001 Prince William Parkway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22192 "Where Paper & Concept Meet"

Deputy County Executive

Christopher Martino Susan Roltsch

Budget Director

Michelle Casciato

Budget Technical Manager

David Sinclair

Management and Budget Staff

Sandra Curtis

Teresa Dakon

Valerie Grayson

Michael Hurlocker

Robert Leibbrandt

Stott Mason

Elizabeth Roe

Prashant Shrestha

Pat Thomas



GOVERNMENT FINANCE OFFICERS ASSOCIATION

Distinguished Budget Presentation Award

PRESENTED TO

Prince William County Virginia

For the Fiscal Year Beginning

July 1, 2012

Christopher & Moinel Offsy & The

Executive Director

President