

## SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour

Warren Beeton

Dr Joseph P Boutte

Demetrius Miguel Brown

**AGENDA** 

Christopher Carroll

December 15, 2022 7:00 P.M.

J. Randall Freed, Chair Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

Robert B. Weir

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

## **Regular Meeting**

Call to Order (2 min)

Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter) (6 min)

R Freed

## **Old Business**

Minutes of November 17, 2022 meeting (2 min)
 G Manno

• Finalizing status report to BOCS on recommendations to CESMP (45 mins)

R Freed

## **New Business**

Discuss Sustainability Commission strategy and priorities for 2023 (60 mins)

Presentation of draft CESMP Vulnerability Assessment (20 mins)
 G Manno

Commissioners' Time (20 min)

Commissioners

Adjournment