

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Tiziana Bottino Dr Joseph P Boutte Christopher Carroll J. Randall Freed, Chair

Martin Jeter

AGENDA

May 25, 2023 6:30 P.M.

UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION

Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

REPRESENTATIVES Christine Hoeffner Gil Jaramillo Scott McGeary Perrin Palistrant Don Pannell **Brendon Shaw**

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

Regular Meeting

Call to Order (2 min)

(5 mins)

R Freed Welcome and introduction of Tiziana Bottino, Neabsco Commissioner R Freed

R Freed Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)

Old Business

Minutes of April 27 meeting (2 min)

G Manno

C Barbour

T Abdul-Matin

New Business

Discuss Joint Environmental Taskforce Updates (5 min)

Workshop facilitated by AECOM to determine commission's CESMP draft action priorities (90 mins)

Special committees to share their suggested prioritization

- Report out on external workgroup workshops and public Townhall feedback
- Presentation of ASAP tool analysis to inform commissioner's recommended prioritization

Commissioners

Commissioners' Time (10 min)

Adjournment