

Department of Development Services & Planning Office

DCSM/Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee

J. Wayne Barrett Jonelle Cameron Steve Mitchell Jim Kreider Jacob Giovia John McBride Michael Kitchen **Robert Sweeney** Carl Willis Carmella Patrick Mitchell Rachlis Samantha Kearney Emily McKeown **Erik Spencer** Paul Johnson **Rick Canizales** Jeff Warner David McGettigan Channing Blackwell Tom Smith Joe McClellan Mandi Spina

AGENDA

2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. – Thursday, June 22, 2023 202 A/B

Development Services Building 5 County Complex Court Prince William, Virginia 22192

- 1. Call to Order (McGettigan)
- 2. Roll Call/Quorum (Fadeley)
- 3. Approval of Agenda (McGettigan)
- 4. Discussion on DORAC bylaws (McGettigan)
- 5. Procedural Matter Approve BYLAWS OF THE DCSM/ZONING ORDINANCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE (McGettigan)
- 6. Discussion on restructuring the DORAC membership (no action required) (McGettigan)
- 7. Agency Time
 - Planning (Wolfson)
 - Transportation (Belita)
 - Fire (Loh)
- 8. Any Other Business
- 9. Next Meeting Thursday, July 27, 2023, 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
- 10. Meeting adjourned