

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Tiziana Bottino Dr Joseph P Boutte

AGENDA Christopher Carroll
J. Randall Freed, Chair

June 22, 2023 Martin Jeter

6:30 P.M. Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192 UTILITY/TRANSPORTATION
REPRESENTATIVES
Christine Hoeffner
Gil Jaramillo
Scott McGeary
Perrin Palistrant
Don Pannell
Brendon Shaw

Regular Meeting

Call to Order (2 min) R Freed

Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)

R Freed

Old Business

• Minutes of May 25 meeting (2 min) G Manno

New Business

• Discussion on format of final deliverable from Sustainability R Freed Commission to Board (10 mins)

Update on CESMP draft priority actions (40 mins)
 Review of draft outline of CESMP (45 mins)
 G Manno

• Planning for Summer meetings (15 mins) R Freed

Commissioners' Time (10 min)

Commissioners

Adjournment