

AGENDA

July 27, 2023 6:30 P.M.

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour
Warren Beeton
Tiziana Bottino
Dr Joseph P Boutte
Christopher Carroll
J. Randall Freed, Chair
Martin Jeter
Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION REPRESENTATIVES Christine Hoeffner Gil Jaramillo Scott McGeary Perrin Palistrant Don Pannell Brendon Shaw

Regular Meeting	
Call to Order (2 min)	R Freed
Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)	R Freed
Old Business	
• Minutes of June 22 meeting (2 min)	G Manno
New Business	
• Review of draft sections of CESMP (1 hour 10 minutes)	G Manno
Municipal Aggregation and RECs (1 hour 10 minutes)	
 Dominion's perspectives (20 minutes +15 minutes Q&A) 	B Shaw
 Virginia Clean Energy (20 minutes +15 minutes Q&A) 	M Sandler
Commissioners' Time (5 min)	Commissioners

Adjournment