

AGENDA

August 24, 2023 6:30 P.M.

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour Warren Beeton Tiziana Bottino Dr Joseph P Boutte Christopher Carroll J. Randall Freed, Chair Martin Jeter Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION REPRESENTATIVES Christine Hoeffner Gil Jaramillo Scott McGeary Perrin Palistrant Don Pannell Brendon Shaw

<u>Regular Meeting</u>	
------------------------	--

Call to Order (2 min)

R Freed

G Manno

G Manno

Commissioners

R Freed

Old	Business	

• Minutes of July 27 meeting (2 min)

New Business

• Review of CESMP draft with AECOM (2 hours)

Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)

Commissioners' Time (20 min)

Adjournment

1 County Complex Court, Prince William, Virginia 221921 https://www.pwcva.gov/department/sustainability/commission