

AGENDA

Sept 28, 2023 6:30 P.M.

McCoart Building Cedar Run Conference Room 1 County Complex Court Prince William, VA 22192

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Chinaka A. Barbour
Warren Beeton
Tiziana Bottino
Dr Joseph P Boutte
Christopher Carroll
J. Randall Freed, Chair
Martin Jeter
Elizabeth H. Ward, Vice-chair

UTILITY/ TRANSPORTATION REPRESENTATIVES Christine Hoeffner Gil Jaramillo Scott McGeary Perrin Palistrant Don Pannell Brendon Shaw

Regular Meeting	
Call to Order (2 min)	R Freed
Citizen's Time (normally limited to 3 minutes per commenter)	R Freed
Old Business	
• Minutes of August 24 meeting (2 min)	G Manno
New Business	
Update on Joint Environmental Taskforce meeting (5 mins)	C Barbour
• Development of commission's final recommendation for the CESMP to the Board (2 hours)	R Freed
 Discussion on commission recommendation for Digital Gateway (20 mins) 	C Carroll
Commissioners' Time (20 min)	Commissioners

Adjournment