

Department of Development Services & Planning Office

DCSM/Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee

J. Wayne Barrett Steve Mitchell Jacob Giovia Michael Kitchen Carl Willis Mitchell Rachlis Emily McKeown Paul Johnson Jeff Warner Channing Blackwell Joe McClellan Jonelle Cameron Jim Kreider John McBride Robert Sweeney Carmella Patrick Samantha Kearney Erik Spencer Rick Canizales David McGettigan Tom Smith Mandi Spina

AGENDA 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. – Thursday, January 25, 2024 202 A/B Development Services Building 5 County Complex Court Prince William, Virginia 22192

- 1. Call to Order (McGettigan)
- 2. Roll Call/Quorum (Fadeley)
- 3. Approval of Agenda (McGettigan)
- 4. Approval of Minutes from the July 27, 2023, meeting
- 5. Approval of Minutes from the October 26, 2023, meeting
- 6. ZTA Industrial Parking (Barrett)
- 7. ZTA Commercial Signs (Hipski)
- 8. ZTA Drive-thru Uses (Hipski)
- 9. DCSM Section 600 Update (Belita)
- 10. Data Center Ordinance Working Group Update (Spina)
- 11. Discussion on a revision of the Committee by-laws (Fadeley)
- 12. Discussion on the draft Virtual Participation Policy (Fadeley)
- 13. Agency Time

- Planning
- Transportation
- Fire
- Environmental
- Parks
- 14. Any Other Business
- 15. Next Regular Meeting Thursday, April 25, 2024, 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
- 16. Meeting adjourned