

Department of Development Services & Planning Office

## **DCSM/Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee**

Jonelle Cameron J. Wayne Barrett Steve Mitchell Jim Kreider Jacob Giovia John McBride Michael Kitchen **Robert Sweeney** Carl Willis Carmella Patrick Mitchell Rachlis Samantha Kearney Emily McKeown **Erik Spencer** Paul Johnson **Rick Canizales** Jeff Warner David McGettigan Channing Blackwell Tom Smith Joe McClellan Mandi Spina

**AGENDA** 

2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. – Thursday, October 26, 2023 202 A/B

> Development Services Building 5 County Complex Court Prince William, Virginia 22192

- 1. Call to Order (McGettigan)
- 2. Roll Call/Quorum (Fadeley)
- 3. Approval of Agenda (McGettigan)
- 4. Approval of Minutes from the July 27, 2023, meeting
  - To be continued to January 2024 meeting
- 5. Zoning Text Amendments (Belita/Barrett)
  - Industrial Parking ZTA
- 6. Update on Drive-through and Curb-side pickup, update on Short-Term Signage (Hipski)
- 7. DCSM Section 600 Outline (Belita)
- 8. Discussion on revision of the Committee by-laws and a request to add a member to the Committee (Fadeley)
- 9. Discussion on the draft Virtual Participation Policy (Fadeley)
- 10. Agency Time
  - Planning
  - Transportation
  - Fire

- Environmental
- Parks
- 11. Any Other Business
- 12. Next Regular Meeting Thursday, January 25, 2024, 2:00 pm 4:00 pm
- 13. Meeting adjourned