Housing Board Members

Member Representation Status
Karen DeVito, Chair Neabsco Voting
Robert G. Sharpe, Vice Chair Occoquan Voting
Hilda Barg, Secretary Social Services Board Voting
Kara Pitek At-Large Voting
Mary Beth Schaal Brentsville Voting
Robert Gudz Coles Voting
VACANT Gainesville Voting
Mary Lively Potomac Voting
Stephany Ospino Woodbridge Voting
Sandra Dawson Commission on Aging Voting
Karen Smith Committee for Persons with Disabilities Voting
VACANT Community Services Board Voting
VACANT Continuum of Care Network Voting


HCV Representative Voting


2021 Meeting Schedule

For more information, contact [email protected] or call 703-792-7531.