go backBack

Circuit Court Clerk's Office

Circuit Court Clerk's Phone Directory

The most efficient way to contact the people below is to send an e-mail to [email protected]. It is checked throughout the day. This will ensure that your email is answered in a timely manner.

The Honorable Jacqueline C. Smith, Esquire

Chief Deputy Clerk
Kristina Gleason

Deputy Clerk Manager (Court Admin)/FOIA Officer
Jillian Richards

Courtroom Support/Criminal Supervisor
Lauren Swartz

Civil Supervisor
Brenda Elford

Jury Clerks
Maria McCaleb or Sarah Bonini

Karen Goodrick or Glenn Cannon

Deputy Clerk Manager (Records Admin)
Mitzi Turner

Land Records/Public Service Supervisor
Angie Dye

Finance Deputy
Rabiah Khan

Please notify the Circuit Court Clerk's Office by email if you find that any of the links on this page do not work.